Chinese Football Association

Media Channel 中文



The Chinese Football Association Cup (Chinese FA Cup or CFA Cup), formerly known as Chinese National Football Championship since 1956. Under the guiding principle of football for all, consisting of CSL, China League One, China League Two and 12 amateur clubs every year, it has become an annual event with the widest coverage among clubs organized by the CFA. The CFA Cup finals take place between March and November and the winner will directly get a seat for the AFC Champions League next year.